본문바로가기 메인메뉴바로가기

교수소개

교수진

반도체공학과

    • 041-540-5610

교수소개

  • 교수님 사진

    권순범(Soon-Bum Kwon)

    • 반도체공학과
    • sbkwon@hoseo.edu
    • 041-540-5922
  • 교수님 사진

    김연희(YounHi Kim )

    • 반도체공학과
    • kimyh@hoseo.edu
    • 041-540-5926
  • 교수님 사진

    김용탁(Yong Tack , Kim)

    • 반도체공학과
    • ytkim23@hoseo.edu
    • 041-540-5541
  • 교수님 사진

    김우영(WooYoung Kim)

    • 반도체공학과
    • wykim@hoseo.edu
    • 041-540-5944
  • 교수님 사진

    김장우(JangWoo Kim)

    • 반도체공학과
    • jwkim@hoseo.edu
    • 041-540-5925
  • 교수님 사진

    문철희(Cheol-Hee Moon)

    • 반도체공학과
    • chmoon@hoseo.edu
    • 041-540-5923
  • 교수님 사진

    박타령(Ta-Ryeong Park)

    • 반도체공학과
    • trpark@hoseo.edu
    • 041-540-5612
  • 교수님 사진

    배병성(ByungSeong Bae)

    • 반도체공학과
    • bsbae3@hanmail.net
    • 041-540-5614
  • 교수님 사진

    서원교(Suh Won Kyo)

    • 반도체공학과
    • wonsuh@hoseo.edu
    • 041-540-5875
  • 교수님 사진

    전철규(Chul Gyu Jhun )

    • 반도체공학과
    • cgjhun@hoseo.edu
    • 041-540-5899
  • 교수님 사진

    정동철(Dong Cheol Jeong)

    • 반도체공학과
    • dcjeong@hoseo.edu
    • 041-540-5617
  • 교수님 사진

    정호석(HoSeok Jung)

    • 반도체공학과
    • junghosuk@hoseo.edu
    • 041-540-5916
  • 교수님 사진

    최운섭(WoonSeop Choi)

    • 반도체공학과
    • wschoi@hoseo.edu
    • 041-540-5924

top